Motion To:

R. Chiarelli
G. Darouze
M. Wilkinson
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Information Technology Sub-Committee on 2016-03-31 regarding agenda item Minutes 4, of the Information Technology Sub-Committee meeting of Friday, 4 December 2015.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy