Motion To:

S. Moffatt
R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
M. Taylor
J. Mitic
J. Leiper
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
J. Cloutier (a)
R. Brockington (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Environment Committee on 2015-11-27 regarding agenda item ENVIRONMENTAL STEWARDSHIP ADVISORY COMMITTEE - 2015-18 WORK PLAN.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy