Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.

R. Bloess
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
B. Crew
J. Ferrabee
E. Rahn
S. Blais (a)
S. Qadri (a)
K. Hobbs (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Transit Commission on 2013-02-20 regarding agenda item Responses to Transit Commission Chair's Letter Regarding Support for Bill C-402:.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy