Motion To: To table the Hume / Harder motion

R. Chiarelli
E. El-Chantiry
S. Blais
B. Monette
J. Harder
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
D. Deans
A. Hubley
M. McRae
S. Moffatt
R. Bloess
D. Chernushenko
S. Desroches
M. Fleury
S. Qadri
P. Clark
K. Hobbs
T. Tierney
D. Holmes
J. Watson
P. Hume
M. Taylor (a)
D. Thompson (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from City Council on 2013-05-22 regarding agenda item The Minutes of the regular meeting of 8 May 2013 were confirmed..

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @ODonnell_K
Privacy Policy