Motion To:

S. Moffatt
J. Harder
B. Padolsky
K. Hobbs
L. A. (Sandy) Smallwood
P. Clark (a)
C. Quinn (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Built Heritage Sub-Committee on 2013-10-10 regarding agenda item Minutes 6 - 5 September 2013.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy