Motion To:

S. Moffatt
M. Wilkinson
S. Qadri
T. Tierney
M. Taylor (a)
S. Desroches (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Information Technology Sub-Committee on 2014-04-28 regarding agenda item Minutes 25 - 24 February 2014.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @ODonnell_K
Privacy Policy