Motion To: That the(se) item(s) be Carried on consent.

R. Bloess
S. Blais
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
D. Deans
K. Hobbs
T. Tierney
B. Crew
J. Ferrabee
M. Johnson
S. Qadri (a)
E. Rahn (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Transit Commission on 2014-04-16 regarding agenda item DELEGATION OF AUTHORITY - CONTRACTS AWARDED FOR THE PERIOD OCTOBER 1, 2013 TO DECEMBER 31, 2013 FOR TRANSIT SERVICES.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy