Motion To:

S. Moffatt
D. Chernushenko
M. Fleury
D. Holmes
A. Hubley
P. Hume
M. McRae
S. Desroches (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Environment Committee on 2014-04-24 regarding agenda item Minutes 30 - March 24, 2014.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @ODonnell_K
Privacy Policy