Motion To: That the committee RECEIVE the item for information

R. Bloess
S. Blais
M. Wilkinson
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
B. Crew
J. Ferrabee
E. Rahn
K. Hobbs (a)
M. Johnson (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Transit Commission on 2014-02-19 regarding agenda item PRESTO FINANCIAL UPDATE.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy