Motion To:

J. Cloutier
J. Sudds
A. Hubley
T. Tierney
T. Kavanagh
A. Carricato
S. Wright-Gilbert
G. Gower (a)
R. Brockington (a)
C. McKenney (a)
M. Olsen (a)
L. Williams (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Transit Commission on 2020-02-19 regarding agenda item STATUS UPDATE - TRANSIT COMMISSION INQUIRIES AND MOTIONS FOR THE PERIOD ENDING 7 FEBRUARY 2020.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy