Motion To:

J. Cloutier
J. Sudds
G. Gower
A. Hubley
R. Brockington
T. Tierney
C. McKenney
T. Kavanagh
A. Carricato
M. Olsen
S. Wright-Gilbert
L. Williams (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Transit Commission on 2019-11-20 regarding agenda item ' Mr. Stuart MacKay, Ottawa Transit Riders Board of Directors, spoke to delays, packed buses, and a public that was giving up on public transit.' He suggested that OC Transpo work with its stakeholders to improve ridership and consult earlier with advocacy groups prior to the implementation of LRT Phase II..

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy