Motion To:

S. Moffatt
B. Padolsky
G. Gower
R. Brockington
A. Conforti
J. Halsall
R. Chiarelli (a)
C. Quinn (a)
C. McKenney (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Built Heritage Sub-Committee on 2020-01-14 regarding agenda item Minutes 9 - Tuesday, December 10, 2019.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy