Motion To:

J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Sudds
A. Hubley
G. Gower
T. Tierney
C. McKenney
T. Kavanagh
A. Carricato
M. Olsen
L. Williams
S. Wright-Gilbert
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Transit Commission on 2019-05-15 regarding agenda item DELEGATION OF AUTHORITY - CONTRACTS AWARDED FOR THE PERIOD JANUARY 1, 2018 TO DECEMBER 31, 2018 FOR TRANSIT COMMISSION.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy