Motion To:

S. Moffatt
B. Padolsky
C. Quinn
T. Nussbaum
L. A. (Sandy) Smallwood (a)
M. Wilkinson (a)
C. McKenney (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Built Heritage Sub-Committee on 2018-11-15 regarding agenda item Minutes 34 - Thursday, October 4, 2018.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy