Motion To: 2. Establish a Council Sponsors Group comprised of representatives from the Standing Committee on Environmental Protection, Water and Waste Management, Planning Committee, Transportation Committee, Transit Commission, the Ottawa Board of Health and the Councillor Liaison of the Environmental Stewardship Advisory Committee;

S. Moffatt
S. Blais
M. Fleury
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Watson
M. Luloff
G. Gower
J. Leiper
J. Sudds
K. Egli
D. Deans
T. Tierney
L. Dudas
C. Meehan
S. Menard
C. McKenney
T. Kavanagh
R. King
R. Chiarelli
J. Harder
G. Darouze
A. Hubley
E. El-Chantiry (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from City Council on 2019-04-24 regarding agenda item CITY OF OTTAWA - DECLARATION OF CLIMATE EMERGENCY.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy