Motion To:

J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
J. Sudds
T. Tierney
C. McKenney
A. Carricato
M. Olsen
L. Williams
S. Wright-Gilbert
A. Hubley (a)
G. Gower (a)
T. Kavanagh (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Transit Commission on 2019-02-20 regarding agenda item Minutes 31, of the Transit Commission meeting of Wednesday, 19 September 2018.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy