Motion To: THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED THAT Council approve the additional appointment of Councillor Stephen Blais to the Planning Committee for the 2018-2022 Term of Council.

R. Chiarelli
E. El-Chantiry
S. Blais
M. Fleury
J. Harder
R. Brockington
G. Darouze
M. Luloff
K. Egli
L. Dudas
J. Leiper
A. Hubley
C. McKenney
T. Nussbaum
J. Sudds
G. Gower
C. Meehan
S. Moffatt (a)
J. Cloutier (a)
J. Watson (a)
D. Deans (a)
T. Tierney (a)
T. Kavanagh (a)
S. Menard (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from City Council on 2018-12-12 regarding agenda item APPOINTMENTS TO STANDING COMMITTEES, TRANSIT COMMISSION AND SUB-COMMITTEES - 2018-2022 TERM OF COUNCIL.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @ODonnell_K
Privacy Policy