Motion To:

R. Chiarelli
M. Taylor
C. McKenney
M. Qaqish
S. Moffatt (a)
D. Chernushenko (a)
J. Cloutier (a)
R. Brockington (a)
J. Leiper (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from ECPC on 2018-09-18 regarding agenda item Draft Minutes 22 - Tuesday, 19 June 2018.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @ODonnell_K
Privacy Policy