Motion To:

S. Moffatt
L. A. (Sandy) Smallwood
M. Wilkinson
C. Quinn
C. McKenney
T. Nussbaum
B. Padolsky (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Built Heritage Sub-Committee on 2018-05-10 regarding agenda item Minutes 29 - Thursday, 12 April 2018.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy