Motion To:

M. Fleury
R. Brockington
S. Qadri
K. Egli
D. Deans
R. Chiarelli (a)
G. Darouze (a)
J. Mitic (a)
T. Nussbaum (a)
M. Qaqish (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Community and Protective Services Committee on 2018-05-17 regarding agenda item 9-1-1 ANNUAL REPORT 2017.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @ODonnell_K
Privacy Policy