Motion To:

S. Blais
J. Cloutier
M. Wilkinson
K. Egli
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
T. Mattila-Hartman
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
G. Milner
T. Nussbaum (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Transit Commission on 2018-04-18 regarding agenda item GENERAL ACCOUNTS - TRANSIT WRITE OFFS 2017.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy