Motion To: That Planning Committee recommend that Council: 1. approve the following public member appointments to the Planning Advisory Committee (PAC), all terms to be effective upon approval and to expire on 30 November 2018: Members residing in the Rural Area of Ottawa: Bill Eggertson Cora Lia Taraciuk Members residing inside the Greenbelt: Shannon Bassett Aileen Duncan Members residing within the Urban Area outside of the Greenbelt: Farrah Issa Tom Moss Nominees: Carolyn Mackenzie (Federation of Citizens’ Associations of Ottawa) David S. Renfroe (Greater Ottawa Homebuilders’ Association) Cal Kirkpatrick (BOMA Ottawa) Landscape Architect member: Anne-Claude Schellenberg Architect member: Mohammed al Riffai Professional planner member: Jack Stirling 2. waive Section 2.5 of the Appointment Policy with respect to the appointment of Bill Eggertson as described in this report; 3. waive the requirement in the PAC Terms of Reference that the Professional Planner member be a practic

S. Blais
J. Harder
J. Cloutier
R. Brockington
S. Qadri
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
A. Hubley
T. Nussbaum
R. Chiarelli (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Planning Committee on 2018-03-27 regarding agenda item APPOINTMENTS - PLANNING ADVISORY COMMITTEE.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @ODonnell_K
Privacy Policy