Motion To:

B. Padolsky
L. A. (Sandy) Smallwood
T. Nussbaum
S. Moffatt (a)
M. Wilkinson (a)
C. Quinn (a)
C. McKenney (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Built Heritage Sub-Committee on 2018-02-08 regarding agenda item Minutes 26 - 11 January 2018.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @ODonnell_K
Privacy Policy