Motion To:

S. Moffatt
B. Padolsky
M. Wilkinson
C. Quinn
C. McKenney
T. Nussbaum
L. A. (Sandy) Smallwood (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Built Heritage Sub-Committee on 2017-12-01 regarding agenda item Minutes 24 - 10 November 2017.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @kevinodotnet
Privacy Policy