Motion To:

R. Chiarelli
D. Chernushenko
R. Brockington
J. Leiper
M. Qaqish
S. Moffatt (a)
M. Taylor (a)
J. Cloutier (a)
J. Mitic (a)
C. McKenney (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from ECPC on 2017-09-19 regarding agenda item 2016 DRINKING WATER QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM ANNUAL MANAGEMENT REVIEW REPORT.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @ODonnell_K
Privacy Policy