Motion To:

S. Blais
J. Cloutier
K. Egli
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
S. Burt
T. Nussbaum
F. Malo
B. Crew
M. Qaqish
G. Milner
M. Wilkinson (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Transit Commission on 2017-05-31 regarding agenda item DELEGATION OF AUTHORITY - CONTRACTS AWARDED FOR THE PERIOD JULY 1, 2016 TO DECEMBER 31, 2016 FOR TRANSIT SERVICES.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @ODonnell_K
Privacy Policy