Motion To:

R. Chiarelli
T. Tierney
J. Leiper
G. Darouze (a)
M. Wilkinson (a)
comments powered by Disqus

Vote recorded from Information Technology Sub-Committee on 2017-04-27 regarding agenda item Draft Information Technology Sub-committee Minutes 6 - Tuesday, 29 November 2016.

Full meeting details.

Created by Kevin O'Donnell to make it easier to be part of the political conversation in Ottawa.
On Twitter? Follow @OttWatch and @ODonnell_K
Privacy Policy