Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 38 - february 25, 2021
PC Draft Minutes 38 EN 2021.doc
PC Draft Minutes 38 FR 2021.doc
pc 01-21 - neighbourhood study inquiry
ResponseInquiryPC0121NeighbourhoodStudyInquirypdf
planning, infrastructure and economic development department 2020 year-end report
ReportPIED2020YearEndReport
zoning by-law amendment - 320 mcrae avenue and 315 tweedsmuir avenue
ReportZoning320McRaeAve315TweedsmuirAve
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-09-0031
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-20-0035
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0026
Possibly related devapp: D07-05-20-0004
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-09-0031
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-20-0035
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0026
Possibly related devapp: D07-05-20-0004
zoning by-law amendment - 1619 - 1655 carling avenue
ReportZoning16191655CarlingAvedocx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0126
zoning by-law amendment - 851 richmond road
ReportZoning851RichmondRd
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-17-0135
zoning by-law amendment - 4 range road
ReportZoning4RangeRoad
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-20-0114
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0078
zoning by-law amendment - 4639 bank street
ReportZoning4639BankStreet
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-20-0115
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0081
Possibly related devapp: D07-04-20-0011
zoning by-law amendment - 1642 merivale road
ReportZoning1642MerivaleRoad
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0052
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-20-0051
cash-in-lieu of parkland
InformationPreviouslyDistributedCashinLieuofParkland
Document 2_CILP_Ward_Balances

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481