PLC-BHSC

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
receipt of public submissions on the application to alter the ch'teau laurier, 1 rideau street, a property designated under part iv of the ontario heritage act
Report - Chateau Laurier Heritage Permit
Document 6 - Site Plan
Document 7 - Elevations
Document 8 - Renderings
Document 9 - Landscape Plan
Document 10 - Cultural Heritage Impact Statement
Document 11 - Heritage Ottawa Letter
Document 12 - Parks Canada Letter
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-13-0129
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-16-0193
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-17-0166
Possibly related devapp: D07-05-18-0004
economic development and long range planning
receipt of public submissions on the revision to site plan approval - 1 rideau street
Report - Site Plan Approval
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-13-0129
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-16-0193
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-17-0166
Possibly related devapp: D07-05-18-0004

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Rawlson King rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481