Finance and Economic Development Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 21 - march 2, 2021
FEDC Draft Minutes 21 (EN).doc
FEDC Draft Minutes 21 (FR).doc
confidential minutes 21, 2021 - march 2, 2021 (distributed separately)
minutes 1 - special joint finance and economic development committee and community and protective services committee minutes 1 - march 2, 2021
FEDCCPSC Draft Minutes 1.doc
2021 budgets and special levies for business improvement areas (bia) and sparks street mall authority
Report - 2021 Budget and Special Levies for Business Improvement Areas (AODA).pdf
Document 1 - Summary.pdf
report on budget expenses pursuant to ontario regulation 284/09
02 - ACS2021-FSD-FIN-0005 Report on Budget Expenses Pursuant to Ontario Reg 284 (AODA).pdf
disposition of 2020 tax and rate supported operating surplus/deficit
Report - Disposition of 2020 Tax - Rate.pdf
Document 1 – 2020 Operating Results Summary.pdf
Document 2 - Operating Budget Corporate Summary.pdf
Document 3 – Reserve Continuity Schedule.pdf
Document 4 – Budget Adjustments.pdf
declaration of surplus - 5441 william lindsay court and 4160 riverside drive and transfer of 4160 riverside drive to the ottawa community lands development corporation (ocldc)
04 - ACS2021-PIE-CRO-0005 - Surplus - William Lindsay - Riverside.docx
agreement of purchase and sale with the national capital commission for property requirements associated with the albert street, queen street, slater street, bronson avenue reconstruction project
Report - Agreement - NCC.docx
ottawa markets temporary delegated authorities
Report - Markets.docx
covid-19 economic update and recovery and rebound program
Report - COVID-19 - Economic Rebound Program.docx
brownfield grant application - 36, 38, 40, 44 and 46 robinson avenue
Report - BGA - Robinson.docx
brownfield grant application - 875 montreal road
Report - BGA - Montreal Rd.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-19-0214
brownfield grant program application - 180 metcalfe street
Report - BGA - Metcalfe.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-14-0116
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-14-0021
Possibly related devapp: D09-04-18-0003
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-18-0125
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0043
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-20-0008
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-20-0072
brownfield grant application - 1354 and 1376 carling avenue
Report - BGA - Carling Ave.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-17-0041
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-17-0030
economic development update q3 2020
IPDA - ACS2021-PIE-EDP-0014 - Eco Dev Update Q3 2020.docx
IPDA - Document 1 - 2020 Q3 Economic Development Update.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, matt.luloff@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Matthew Luloff Matt.Luloff@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496