EPWWM

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
epwwm minutes 13 - tuesday, 15 december 2020
Draft EPWWM Minutes 13 (EN)
Draft EPWWM Minutes 13 (FR)
status update - standing committee on environmental protection, water and waste management - inquiries and motions for the period ending 4 february 2021
Report - Update on EPWWM Motions & Inquiries to 4 Feb 2021
Document 1 - Outstanding Motions & Directions to 4 Feb 2021
residential stormwater retrofit pilot program: rain ready ottawa
Report - Residential Stormwater Retrofit Pilot Program
Doc 2 - Pinecrest Pilot Project Report
Doc 3 - Ottawa Incentive Programs
Doc 4 - Stormwater Incentive Programs
Doc 5 - Best Management Practices
Doc 6 - Rain Ready Ottawa Incentives and Application Overview
infrastructure services
lemieux island water purification plant improvement project - endorsement of amendments to the mississippi-rideau source protection plan
Report - Lemieux Island Water Purification Improvement Project
Doc 1 - Letter from SPA under Section 48
Doc 2 - Section 34 Notice to Clerk
annual drinking water source protection status update - 2020
IPD A - Annual Drinking Water Source Protection Status Update - 2020
IPD A - Doc 1 - Map - Drinking Water Protection Zones
IPD A - Doc 2 - SWP MR Annual Municipal Report
IPD A - Doc 3 - Ottawa RMO Annual Report for Mississippi SPA 2020
IPD A - Doc 4 - Ottawa RMO Annual Report for Rideau SPA 2020
IPD A - Doc 5 - Ottawa RMO Annual Report for S-Nation SPA 2020

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, capitalward@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Rawlson King rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Shawn Menard capitalward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491