Community and Protective Services Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 17 - 26 march 2021 (regular meeting)
CPSC Draft Minutes 17 EN
CPSC Draft Minutes 17 FR
housing and homelessness investment plan - housing subsidies
Report - Housing and Homelessness Investment Plan

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

diane.deans@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca, bayward@ottawa.ca, matt.luloff@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Diane Deans diane.deans@ottawa.ca 613-580-2480
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury mathieu.fleury@ottawa.ca 613-580-2482
Theresa Kavanagh BayWard@ottawa.ca 613-580-2477
Matthew Luloff Matt.Luloff@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481