Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 39 - march 25, 2021
PC Draft Minutes 39 EN 2021.doc
PC Draft Minutes 39 FR 2021.doc
city of ottawa zoning by-law 2008-250 technical anomalies: infill and r4 phase i
ReportTechnicalAnomaliesInfillandR4PhaseII .docx
zoning by-law amendment - 331 cooper street
ReportZoning331CooperStdocx
zoning by-law amendment - 250 city centre avenue
ReportZoning250CityCentreAvedocx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-14-0022
zoning by-law amendment - 1010 and 1012 byron avenue, 117 and 121 lockhart avenue and 2123 and 2129 honeywell avenue
ReportZoningpartsofByronLockhartHoneywelldocx
zoning by-law amendment - 963 hare avenue
ReportZoning963HareAvedocx
zoning by-law amendment - 353-357 gardner street
ReportZoning353357GardnerStdocx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481