Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 4 - special joint meeting of planning committee and agriculture and rural affairs committee - january 25 and 26, 2021
PCARAC Draft Minutes 4 EN.doc
minutes 1' special joint meeting of planning committee and built heritage sub-committee - february 5, 2021
PCBHSC Draft Minutes 1_2021 EN.doc
PCBHSC Draft Minutes 1_2021 FR.doc
minutes 36 - special meeting of planning committee - february 5, 2021
PC Draft Minutes 36_2021 EN.doc
PC Draft Minutes 36_2021 FR.doc
minutes 37 - february 11, 2021
PC Draft Minutes 37 EN 2021.doc
development charge complaint - 500 preston street
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-11-0057
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-13-0187
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-15/B-00449
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-15/B-00450
Possibly related devapp: D08-02-15/A-00400
Possibly related devapp: D08-02-20/A-00235
zoning by-law amendment - 1770 heatherington road
official plan amendment - corso italia station district secondary plan; zoning by-law amendments - minimum parking requirements for corso italia station district; and 818 gladstone avenue and 933 gladstone avenue
Document 3_Appendix_3.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-05-19-0002
zoning by-law amendment - 225 cope drive
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0115
zoning by-law amendment - 991 carling avenue
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-15-0077
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0110
2020 annual report pursuant to the building code act
status update - planning committee inquiries and motions for the period ending february 5, 2021

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:,,,,,,,,,

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington 613-580-2486
Jean Cloutier 613-580-2488
Laura Dudas 613-580-2472
Glen Gower 613-580-2476
Jan Harder 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney 613-580-2481