Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 14 - meeting of june 4, 2020 of the agriculture and rural affairs committee
ARAC Draft Minutes 14 EN.pdf
ARAC Draft Minutes 14 FR.pdf
minutes 3 - planning committee and agriculture and rural affairs committee joint meeting - may 11th, may 12th, and may 19th 2020.
PCARAC Draft Minutes 3 EN.doc
PCARAC Draft Minutes 3 FR .doc
plan of subdivision and plan of condominium - 3119 carp road, public meeting
Report - 3119 Carp Road.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-14-0020
Possibly related devapp: D08-02-16/A-00119
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-16/B-00134,
Possibly related devapp: D07-04-14-0021
zoning by-law amendment - 4041 moodie drive
Report - 4041 Moodie Drive.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-16-0054
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0010
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0110
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-19-0204
zoning by-law amendment - 2730 goodstown road
Report - 2730 Goodstown Road.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0136
official plan and zoning by-law amendment - part of 7732 snake island road
4 - ACS2020-PIE-PS-0057 7732 Snake Island Road.docx
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-19-0019
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0128
fallowfield-bleeks soil study results
Report - Fallowfield-Bleeks Soil Study.docx
05 - Document 2 - Soils Study 2394 Dwyer Hill Colville.pdf
05 - Document 3 - Soils Report Bleeks Fallowfield Hoffman.pdf
05 - Document 4 - LEAR scores.pdf
05 - Document 5 DwyerHill_2394.pdf
temporary zoning by-law amendment - outdoor commercial patios and pop-up retail stores
Report - Patios and Pop up Stores.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:,,,

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
George Darouze 613-580-2490
Eli El-Chantiry 613-580-2475
Glen Gower 613-580-2476
Scott Moffatt 613-580-2491