Built Heritage Sub-Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 11 - tuesday, february 11, 2020
English Minutes
French Minutes
heritage permits issued through delegated authority, 2019
Report - Heritage Permits.pdf
heritage register annual report, 2019
Report - Heritage Register.pdf
application for new construction at 246 gilmour street, a property located in the centretown heritage conservation district, designated under part v of the ontario heritage act
Report - 246 Gilmour Street.pdf
Document 9 - CHIS.pdf
Document 9 - CHIS Addendum.pdf
Document 10 - Heritage Ottawa Comments.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-19-0196
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0140
Possibly related devapp: D09-04-20-0006
designation of 860 colonel by drive under part iv of the ontario heritage act
Report - 860 Colonel By Drive.pdf
designation refusals, 2020
IPD - Designation Refusals 2020.pdf
bill 108 - more homes, more choices act - heritage update
IPD - Bill 108 Updates.pdf
planning circulations
zoning by-law amendment & site plan control proposal summary - 35 and 37 william st and 62 york street
Other - Planning Circ - 35 and 37 William St and 62 York St.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-20-0006
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0006
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-15-0015
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-19/B-00409
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-20-0006
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0006

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Rawlson King rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491