Finance and Economic Development Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 16 - september 1, 2020
FEDC DRAFT Minutes 16 (EN).doc
FEDC DRAFT Minutes 16 (FR).doc
association of municipalities of ontario - update
invest ottawa talent program update
proposed 2021 budget directions, timeline and consultation process
Report - PROPOSED 2021 BUDGET DIRECTIONS.docx
2020 tax and rate operating and capital budget q2 status report and covid-19 financial mitigation strategies
Report - Q2 Status Report and COVID-19 Financial Mitigation Strategies.docx
Document 1 - June 2020 Operating Result.pdf
Document 2 - 2020 Q2 Capital Works-In-Progress.pdf
Document 3 - Compensation Summary.pdf
Document 4 - 2020 Deferred Capital Projects.pdf
update on the 2019-2022 city strategic plan
Report - Update to 2019-2022 CSP (EN).docx
Report - Update to 2019-2022 CSP (FR).docx
Document 1-Summary of Actions by Standing Committee Oversight (EN).docx
Document 1-Summary of Actions by Standing Committee Oversight (FR).docx
appointments to the westboro village improvement area board of management
Report - Westboro BIA Appt.docx
brownfield grant program application - 1068 cummings avenue
Report - BGPA - Cummings.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-19-0121
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0077
declaration of surplus for property located at 2807 swansea crescent
Report - Surplus Swansea.docx
surrender of right of first offer - 2475 regina street (parkway house)
Report - Offer to Purchase Regina St.docx
update on the disposal of the carp airport following 10 years of private ownership
Report - Carp Airport.docx
acquisition of the stonebridge golf course through the introduction of a special area levy
Report - Stonebridge Golf Course.docx
Document 3 - Draft Tri-Partite Purchase and Sale Agreement.pdf
Document 4 - Draft Stonebridge Community Association Agreement.pdf
2020 property assessment appeals to the assessment review board by the city of ottawa
IPDA - ACS2020-FSD-REV-0005 2020 - Property Assessment Appeals.docx
2019 charitable rebates annual report
IPDB - ACS2020-FSD-REV-0006 2019 - Charitable Rebate.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, matt.luloff@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Matthew Luloff Matt.Luloff@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496