Finance and Economic Development Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 15 - july 7, 2020
FEDC Draft Minutes 15 (EN).doc
FEDC Draft Minutes 15 (FR).doc
stage 2 lrt quarterly update
2019 investments, endowment fund and other treasury activities report
Report - Investments, Endowment Fund.docx
comprehensive legal services report for the period january 1 to june 30, 2020
Report - Comprehensive Legal Services Report Q1-Q2 2020 .docx
approval of preferred proponent and budget for lrt stage 2 lessons learned exercise
Report - LRT Stage 2 Lessons Learned.docx
Document 1 - Request for Proposal-LRT Lessons Learned.pdf
Document 2 - RFP-Addendum 1 LRT Stage 2 Lessons Learned.pdf
Document 3 – RFP-Addendum 2 LRT Stage 2 Lessons Learned.pdf
Document 4 – RFP-Addendum 3 LRT Stage 2 Lessons Learned.pdf
Document 5 – Excerpt of Audit of Stage 2 Light Rail Transit (LRT) Project Procurement.pdf
Document 6 – FEDCO report March 9, 2020.pdf
Document 7 - Special Ottawa City Council Disposition 31, April 8, 2020 - Scope of Work.pdf
status update - finance and economic development committee inquiries and motions - for the period ending august 14, 2020
Report - Status Update - Motions and Inquiries.docx
Document 1.docx
riocan management inc. (tanger outlets ottawa) application for an exemption by-law to the retail business holidays act
Report - RioCan.docx
wellington west business improvement area boundary adjustment
Report - WWBIA Adjusmtment.docx
covid-19 economic recovery update
Report - Covid Recovery Plan.docx
follow up to motion- request for offers to acquire or lease hotels/motels and other housing options
IPD - ACS2020-CSS-GEN-0009 - Housing (EN).docx
IPD - ACS2020-CSS-GEN-0009 - Housing (FR).docx
code for canada summit 2020
IPDB - ACS2020-OCC-GEN-0026 - Code for Canada Summit 2020.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, matt.luloff@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Matthew Luloff Matt.Luloff@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496