Finance and Economic Development Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 12 - march 9, 2020
FEDC Draft Minutes 12 (EN).doc
FEDC Draft Minutes 12 (FR).doc
confidential minutes 12 - march 9, 2020 (distributed separately)
minutes 13 - special meeting of march 9, 2020
FEDC Special - DRAFT Minutes 13 (EN).doc
FEDC Special - DRAFT Minutes 13 (FR).doc
occ 20-7 - cyber bullying
Response Inquiry OCC 20-7 - Dudas - Cyber Bullying.docx
financing lease agreements 2019
Report - Financing Lease Agreement 2019.docx
general accounts - write-offs 2019 and repayment agreements executed in 2019
Report - General Accounts - Write-offs 2019.docx
office of the city clerk 2019 annual report
Report - Office of the City Clerk 2019 Annual Report.docx
Document 1 - 2019 Report on the Archives.pdf
Document 2 - 2019 Report on French Language Services_FR_Final.pdf
Document 3 - 2019 Report on French Language Services_EN_Final.pdf
Document 4 - 2019 Report on MFIPPA.pdf
Document 5 - 2019 Report on Information Management.pdf
Document 6 - Amendments to Schedule A of the Records Retention and Disposition By-law.pdf
Document 7 - Draft Amending By-law (for Schedule A changes to Records Retention and Disposition By-law).pdf
Document 8 - Office of the City Clerk Initiatives for 2020-2022.pdf
extension of lease agreement - 2020 walkley road - social services south office
Report - Walkley Rd.docx
kilmorie house special levy - community vote results
IPD - ACS2020-OCC-GEN-0017 - Kilmorie House Results.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, matt.luloff@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, jenna.sudds@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca, jim.watson@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Matthew Luloff Matt.Luloff@ottawa.ca 613-580-2471
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Jenna Sudds Jenna.Sudds@ottawa.ca 613-580-2474
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481
Jim Watson jim.watson@ottawa.ca 613-580-2496