Transportation Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 8 - february 5, 2020
TRC Draft Minutes 8 EN.doc
TRC Draft Minutes 8 FR.doc
huntmar drive widening (campeau to maple grove) and stittsville main street extension (maple grove to robert grant) environmental assessment study - statement of work
Report - Huntmar Rd. and Stittsville Main St. EA Statement of Work.docx
Document 1 - Statement of Work.pdf
ottawa's electric kick scooter strategy and pilot project
Report (EN) - Electric Kick Scooter Strategy and Pilot Project.docx
Report (FR) - Electric Kick Scooter Strategy and Pilot Project.docx
Document 1 BY LAW no. 2020.docx
Document 2 Provincial Framework.doc
Document 3 Ottawa Public Health E-scooter Injury Epidemiology.docx
Document 4 Electric Kick Scooter Parking Considerations.docx
Document 5 Memo from AAC and Staff Responses.docx
Document 6 Staff responses to February 25 AAC Memo.docx
Document 7 Online Public Survey Results.pdf
Document 8 NCC Response.pdf
Document 9 Email Correspondance with Ville de Gatineau.pdf
bike sharing and electric kick scooter sharing agreements with service providers
Report - Bike Sharing and E-Scooters.docx
Document 1.xlsx
minor updates and amendments to right of way by-laws
Report - Minor Updates.docx
vanguard drive extension (lanthier drive to mer bleue road) environmental assessment study
Report - Vanguard Drive.docx
councillor r. king
all way stop control at the intersection of ben street and c't' street
Report - AWSC Ben at Cote .docx
councillor g. darouze
speed limit reduction on stagecoach road, from a point approximately 840m north of snake island road to snake island road.
Report - Speed reduction on Stagecoach.docx
paint it up! 2019 program results
IPD - Paint It Up 2019 (EN).pdf
IPD - Paint It Up 2019 (FR).pdf
IPD - Document 1 (EN).pdf
IPD - Document 1 (FR).pdf
report on the use of delegated authority during 2019 by the transportation services department as set out in schedule 'g' by-law 2019-280
IPD - 2019 Delegated Authority.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:,,,,,,,,

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
George Darouze 613-580-2490
Laura Dudas 613-580-2472
Eli El-Chantiry 613-580-2475
Mathieu Fleury 613-580-2482
Allan Hubley 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper 613-580-2485
Matthew Luloff 613-580-2471
Shawn Menard 613-580-2487
Tim Tierney 613-580-2481