EPWWM

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
epwwm 04-20 - hazardous waste depots for 2021
RTI EPWWM 04-20 - Hazardous Waste Depots for 2021.pdf
climate change master plan - annual greenhouse gas inventories, status update and administrative amendments
Report - GHG Inventories
Doc 1 - 2019 GHG Inventory Results
Doc 2 - Final Climate Change Master Plan

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, capitalward@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Rawlson King rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Shawn Menard capitalward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491