EPWWM

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
epwwm minutes 11 - tuesday, 20 october 2020
Draft Minutes 11 EN
Draft Minutes 11 FR
2021 draft operating and capital budgets
Report (EN) - 2021 Draft Operating and Capital Budgets
Report (FR) - 2021 Draft Operating and Capital Budgets
EN Doc 1 - 2021 Draft Operating Summaries
FR Doc 1 - 2021 Draft Operating Summaries
EN Doc 2 - 2021 Draft Capital Summaries
FR Doc 2 - 2021 Draft Capital Summaries
EN SCEPWWM 2021 Draft Budget - Rate (Condensed)
EN SCEPWWM 2021 Draft Budget - Tax (Condensed)
EN SCEPWWM 2021 Draft Budget - RATE (FULL)
EN SCEPWWM 2021 Draft Budget - TAX (FULL)
FR SCEPWWM 2021 Draft Budget - Rate (Condensed)
FR SCEPWWM 2021 Draft Budget - Tax (Condensed)
financial statements for in-house solid waste collection - external audit results 2020
Report - In-House Solid Waste Collection
Doc 1 - Statement of Operations – Zone 3
Doc 2 - Statement of Operations - Zone 5
funding cost-effective energy evolution projects
Report - Energy Evolution
divestment from fossil fuels and increase in sustainable assets
Report - Fossil Fuel Divestment
new tree protection by-law - administrative updates
Report - Tree Bylaw Update
status update - standing committee on environmental protection, water and waste management - inquiries and motions for the period ending 5 november 2020
Report - ENV Motions and Inquiries to 5 Nov 2020
Doc 1 - ENV Motions
Doc 2 - ENV Inquiries

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, capitalward@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Rawlson King rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Shawn Menard capitalward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491