EPWWM

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 9, of the standing committee on environmrntal protection, water and waste management meeting of tuesday, 16 june 2020
EPWWM Draft Minutes 9 (EN).doc
EPWWM Draft Minutes 9 (FR).doc
epwwm 02-20 - - follow-up on climate lens for city procurement and standing committees
Climate Lens Update - Supply Response.pdf
potential solid waste partnership
Report - Potential Solid Waste Parternship.docx
2019 drinking water quality management system report
Report (EN) - 2019 Drinking Water Quality Management System.docx
Report (FR) - 2019 Drinking Water Quality Management System.docx
status update - standing committee on environmental protection, water and waste management - inquiries and motions for the period ending 3 september 2020
Report - ENV Motions and Inquiries
Document 1 - ENV Motions.docx
Document 2 - ENV Inquiries.docx
report on the use of delegated authority during 2019 by the public works and environmental services department, as set out in schedule 'i' of by-law 2019-280
IPD A - 2019 DoA (EN).docx
IPD A - 2019 DoA (FR).docx
IPD A - Document 1.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, capitalward@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Rawlson King rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Shawn Menard capitalward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491