EPWWM

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
epwwm minutes 9 - tuesday, 17 december 2019
DRAFT Minutes 8 EN.doc
DRAFT Minutes 8 FR.doc
climate change master plan - climate projections for the national capital region
Report - CCMP - Climate Projections for NCR.docx
Doc 1 - Climate Projections for NCR Vol 1 (EN).pdf
Doc 1 - Climate Projections for NCR Vol 1 (FR).pdf
Doc 2 - Climate Projections for NCR Vol 2 (EN).pdf
Doc 2 - Climate Projections for NCR Vol 2 (FR).pdf
general accounts - water, wastewater and stormwater write-offs
Report - Water, Wastewater and Stormwater Write-offs
annual drinking water source protection status update - 2019
IPD A - Annual Drinking Water Source Protection.docx
IPD A - Doc 2 - SWP Mississippi Rideau Annual Report.pdf
IPD A - Doc 4 - Ottawa RMO Annual Report for Rideau - 2019.docx
IPD A - Doc 5 - Ottawa RMO Municipal Annual Report for South Nation - 2019.docx
municipal drinking water systems - 2019 summary reports
IPD B - Municipal Drinking Water Systems 2019.pdf
IPD B - Doc 1 - MDWS 2019 - Combined Compliance.pdf
IPD B - Doc 2 - MDWS 2019 - Flow Summary.pdf
solid waste master plan - phase 1
IPD C - SWMP Phase 1.pdf
IPD C - Doc 1A - Current State System Summary Technical Memo.pdf
IPD C - Doc 1B - Current State System Summary Appendices.pdf
IPD C - Doc 2 - Legislative Review Technical Memorandum.pdf
IPD C - Doc 3 - Comparative Scan of Mun. Strategies, Practices & Initiatives Tech Memo.pdf
IPD C - Doc 4 - Review of Policy and Trends Technical Memorandum.pdf
IPD C - Doc 5 - Review of Waste Mgmt Tech & Approaches - Tech Memo.pdf
IPD C - Doc 6 - Stakeholders.pdf
update on pollinator initiatives
IPD D - Pollinator Initiatives.docx
councillor's trip report - travel to chattanooga, tennessee to explore potential waste solutions for the city of ottawa
IPD E - Councillors Chattanooga Trip Report.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, keith.egli@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca, catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca, capitalward@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Jean Cloutier jean.cloutier@ottawa.ca 613-580-2488
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Keith Egli keith.egli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2479
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Rawlson King rideaurockcliffeward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2483
Catherine McKenney catherine.mckenney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2484
Shawn Menard capitalward@ottawa.ca 613-580-2487
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491