Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 32 - november 10, 2020
PC Draft Minutes 32 EN.doc
finance services department
2021 draft operating and capital budget - planning committee
2021DraftBudgetsTreasurerENpdf
2021DraftBudgetsTreasurerFRpdf
2021DraftBudgetBookPCCondensedENupdatedpdf
2021DraftBudgetBookPCCondensedFRupdatedpdf
2021DraftBudgetBookPCFullENupdatedpdf
plan of subdivision and zoning by-law amendment - 7000 campeau drive
ReportSubdivisionandZoning7000Campeaudocx
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-19-0026
Possibly related devapp:
zoning by-law amendment - 35, 37 william street and part of 62 york street
ReportZoningpartsofWilliamandYorkdocx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-20-0006
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0006
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-15-0015
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-19/B-00409
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-20-0006
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0006
application for demolition and new construction at 390-394 bank street, a property located in the centretown heritage conservation district, designated under part v of the ontario heritage act
ReportHeritageapplication390394Bankdocx
Document4SitePlanLandscapePlanpdf
Document5Elevationspdf
Document6RenderingsPerspectivespdf
Document7BuildingMaterialspdf
Document8StreetscapeAnalysispdf
Document9CHISpdf
Document10CCACommentspdf
ReferenceBHSCDispositionNov132020doc
revised front-ending agreement for the tenth line pumping station sanitary overflow
ReportRevisedFrontEndingTenthLinePumpingStationdocx
status update - planning committee inquiries and motions for the period ending november 9, 2020
ReportOutstandingMotionsDirectionsdocx
cash-in-lieu of parkland
InformationPreviouslyDistributedCashinLieuofParklanddocx
Document 2_ward_balances.pdf

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481