Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 30 - september 24, 2020
PC Draft Minutes 30 (EN).doc
occ 20-12- re-zoning and development charges
Inquiry OCC 20-12_Re-Zoning and Development Charges.docx
zoning by-law amendment - 1131 and 1151 teron road
ReportZoning11311151 Teron.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0137
Possibly related devapp:
zoning by-law amendment - part of 3640 greenbank road
ReportZoning3640 Greeenbank.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0047
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-18-0011
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0048
zoning by-law amendment to permit reduced parking rates for large-scale warehouse and industrial buildings
ReportZoningReduced Parking Rates.docx
councillor c. mckenney
formal review and consultation process - 267 o'connor street
Report267 OConnor_Formal Review_Consultation_Process.docx
Document 1_267 OConnor_Consultation Program.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-14-0055

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481