Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 29 - september 10, 2020
zoning changes to regulate residential development in the urban area inside the greenbelt
ReportZoningResidential Development_Urban Area.docx
Document 1_Zoning Details.docx
Document 4_Details of Public Consultation.docx
Document 5_Comparison of reports.docx
changes to the definition of the 'minor' rezoning application type
ReportDefinitionMinor Rezoning Application Type.docx
city of ottawa zoning by-law 2008-250: omnibus amendments - q3 2020
ReportOmnibus Amendments_Q3 2020.docx
2019 annual development report
Report2019 Annual Development Report.docx
Document 1_2019 ADR Full Report.pdf
status update - planning committee inquiries and motions for the period ending september 7, 2020
ReportOutstanding Motions_Directions.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481