Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 28 - august 27, 2020
PC Draft Minutes 28 EN.doc
r4 zoning review, phase 2
ReportR4 Zoning Review, Phase 2.docx
application to alter 175 main street, the desch'telets building, a property designated under part iv of the ontario heritage act
ReportHeritage application_175 Main (DesChatelets)
Document 11-Chapel Demolition Addendum F.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-15-0004
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-15-0001
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-15-0143
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-16-0057
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-16-0115
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-15-0001 (Phase 2)
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-17-0141
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-18-0040
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0023
Possibly related devapp: D09-04-20-0004
zoning by-law amendment - 205 scholastic drive
ReportZoning205 Scholastic.docx
zoning by-law amendment - 360 desch'telets avenue
ReportZoning360 Desch√Ętelets.docx
zoning by-law amendment and official plan amendment - 2740 cedarview road, 4190, 4200, 4210 and 4236 fallowfied road
ReportOP and Zoning_2740 Cedarview.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-18-0117
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0072
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-18-0008
zoning by-law amendment - 3030 st. joseph boulevard
ReportZoning3030 St. Joseph.docx
zoning by-law amendment - part of 2741 longfields drive
ReportZoning2741 Longfields.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0036
zoning by-law amendment - 737 river road, parts of 510 and 520 borbridge avenue, part of 218 hawkeswood drive, and part of 351 rosina way
ReportZoning737 River Rd.docx
zoning by-law amendment - 6102 renaud road
ReportZoning6102 Renaud.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0112
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-19-0155
zoning by-law amendment - part of 3809 borrisokane road
ReportZoning3809 Borrisokane.docx
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0010
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-19-0005
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-20-0041
front-ending report - feedmill creek stream rehabilitation measures, reaches 1 to 5, kanata west.' 2325483 ontario ltd.
ReportFrontEnding Report_Feedmill Creek.docx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481