Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 26 - june 25, 2020
PC Draft Minutes 26 EN.doc
affordable housing capital plan 2020
ReportAffordable Housing Capital Plan 2020.docx
2020accessible pdf version.pdf
front-ending report - oversizing of the road and sewer on cambrian road from old greenbank road to new greenbank road alignment
ReportFrontEndingOversizingRoad and Sewer_Cambrian Road.docx
official plan and zoning by-law amendments - 1178 cummings avenue and 1098 ogilvie road
ReportOP and Zoning_1178 Cummings_1098 Ogilvie.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-12-0069
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0078
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-19-0012
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-12-0069
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0078
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-19-0012
zoning by-law amendment - 5 orchard drive
ReportZoning5 Orchard Drive.docx
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-15/B-00305
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-15/B-00491,
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-18-0020
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0063
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-20-0043
zoning by-law amendment - 35 highbury park drive
ReportZoning35 Highbury Park Drive.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-19-0094
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0065
official plan amendment and zoning by-law amendment - 450 rochester street, 367, 369 and 371 preston street
ReportOP and Zoning_parts of Rochester and Preston.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-19-0186
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-19-0022
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0135
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-19-0186
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-19-0022
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0135
zoning by-law amendment - 6758 and 6766 rocque street
ReportZoning6758 and 6766 Rocque.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-12-15-0166
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0080
zoning by-law amendment - 1 and 9 canfield road and 13, 15 and 17 parkmount crescent
ReportZoningparts of Canfield and Parkmount.docx
Possibly related devapp: D08-02-15/A-00358
Possibly related devapp: D08-02-18/A-00068
Possibly related devapp: D08-01-18/B-00074,
Possibly related devapp: D08-02-19/A-00296

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481