Planning Committee

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
minutes 24 - 28 may 2020
PC Draft Minutes 24 (EN).doc
PC Draft Minutes 24 (FR).doc
minutes 3 - special joint meeting of the planning committee and agriculture and rural affairs committee - may 11, 12 and 19, 2020
PCARAC Draft Minutes 3 EN.doc
PCARAC Draft Minutes 3 FR .doc
zoning by-law amendment - 3484 and 3490 innes road
Report - Zoning 3484 and 3490 Innes.docx
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-16-0022
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-16-0110
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-17-0005
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-18-0059
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0060
zoning by-law amendment - part of 3285 borrisokane road
ReportZoning3285 Borrisokane.docx
Document 4_DraftPlan.pdf
Document 5_4M-1645.pdf
Possibly related devapp: D01-01-17-0019
Possibly related devapp: D07-16-17-0031
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0057
Possibly related devapp: D02-02-19-0141

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
Rick Chiarelli rick.chiarelli@ottawa.ca 613-580-2478
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481